Home Page
Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school for 2023 - 2024:

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher: Mr N. Bonell (Designated Safeguarding Lead including Online safety)

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J. Arnold (AEN Manager - SENCO, Deputy DSL)

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs S. Tift (Deputy DSL)
Leader of Learning / English Subject Leader: Miss L. Clark 

Year 6 Team

Miss C. Hayes: Year Group Leader 

Mr H. Stevens Co-Maths Lead and Mrs J. Gray PHSE Lead: Class Teachers (Job Share)

Mrs T. Cook: Class Teacher and Geography Lead

Mrs S.Tift: Set Teacher and Assistant Headteacher

Miss L. Joy: Additional Teacher until November then on maternity leave

Mrs V. Rimmer: Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Dally: Teaching Assistant


Year 5 Team

Miss C. Hetterley: Year Group Leader co-Writing Lead

Mrs K. Grabiec (Reading Lead) and Mrs L. Kirkaldie: Class teacher (Job Share)

Mrs N. Coot: Class Teacher and PE Leader from November

Miss G. Curran: Teaching Assistant and Mental Health Lead

Miss L. Clark: Set teacher and Reading Lead

Miss L. Drummond: One to One medical support

Miss M. Brown: One to One Language Support

Ms  S. Hancock: One to One Medical Support


Year 4 Team

Mrs L. Humphries (Stiff): Year Group Leader

Miss F. Grabiec: Class Teacher and Art Lead

Mrs Dallison from March and Mr D.Price: Class Teachers (Job share) Co-Maths Lead
Mrs N. Harding: Set Teacher and Spanish Lead

Miss A. Gillatt: Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K. Alliston: Teaching Assistant


Year 3 Team

Mr G. Bealing:  Year Group Leader

Miss S. Hudson:  Class Teacher, Science and ICT Subject Leader

Mrs K. Rayner: Class Teacher co-Writing Lead

Mrs A. Tyler: Set Teacher

Mrs T. Richardson: Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Raisbeck: Teaching Assistant

Mrs T. Edwards: Teaching Assistant

Mrs D. McCartney:  Teaching Assistant


Pupil Support Staff (non-class based)

Mr A. Bailey: Sports Coach
Mrs N. Harding: Spanish Teacher

Mrs S. Theobald-Grainger: Family Liaison Officer (Deputy DSL)

Mrs E. Veck: Library Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs T. Edwards
Ms K. Alliston
Mrs T. Richardson

Mrs V. Rimmer

Mr T. Bailey

Mrs J. Dally


Office Team

Mrs S. Sandwell: Bursar

Mrs W. Hearn: Administrative Officer
Miss T. Ferrier: Administrative Officer


Premises Team

Mr D. Jordan: Premises Officer


Mrs Pettit, Mr Galt and Mrs Waller and Mrs Jarvis: Cleaners


Schools are required to publish the details of staff earning over £100,000.  No staff at St. Saviour's earn over £100,000.